Col. Britt Hatley, the 119th Wing commander, far right, and Chief Master Sgt. Duane Kangas, the 119th Wing command chief, far left, pose for a photo with from left to right Senior Airman Maggie Swenson, the North Dakota Air National Guard Airman of the year, Staff Sgt. Crystal Telling, the North Dakota Air National Guard noncommissioned officer of the year, and Master Sgt. Kurt Lilley, the North Dakota Air National Guard senior noncommissioned officer of the year, at the annual 119th Wing enlisted recognition banquet at the Hilton Garden Inn, Fargo, N.D., March 3, 2018. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Senior Master Sgt. David H Lipp/Released)

PHOTO BY: SMSgt David H Lipp
VIRIN: 180303-Z-WA217-1178.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.