119th ISRG Building Dedication
From left to right Megan Edwardson, Representative for Senator Heitkamp, Maj. Gen. Al Dohrmann, the N.D. Adjutant General, Kevin Cramer, US Congressman, Sen. John Hoeven, Col. Britt Hatley, the 119th Wing commander, Col Darrin Anderson, the 119th Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance (ISRG) Group commander, and Staff Sgt. Tracy Woodbury prepare to cut a symbolic ribbon at a building dedication ceremony for the new ISRG building at the North Dakota Air National Guard Base, Fargo, N.D., Sept. 22, 2017

Download Image: Full Size (1.63 MB)
Photo by: SMSgt David H Lipp |  VIRIN: 170922-Z-WA217-1099.JPG