North Dakota Air National Guard recognizes Airmen at annual enlisted member Banquet

North Dakota Air National Guard members from left to right Chief Master Sgt. Duane Kangas, the 119th Wing command chief, 119 Wing Airman of the Year Airman 1st Class James Muhs, 119 Wing Noncommissioned Officer of the Year Master Sgt. Justin Mattson, and 119 Wing Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Year Master Sgt. Kent Kraiter, and Col. Kent Olson, the 119th Wing commander, stand for a photo following the annual unit enlisted member recognition banquet at the Hilton Garden Inn, Fargo, North Dakota, March 5, 2016. (U.S. Air National Guard Photo by Senior Master Sgt. David H. Lipp/Released)

VIRIN: 160305-Z-WA217-192.jpg
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.