NDANG recognizes Airmen at annual enlisted banquet

U.S. Air Force members and award recipients from left to right at the annual North Dakota Air National Guard enlisted banquet Master Sgt. Luke Gardiner, of the 219th Security Forces Squadron, the senior non-commissioned officer of the year, Tech. Sgt. Brandi Grossman, if the 119th Security Forces Squadron, who is standing for Staff Sgt. Kellynn Fosse, also of the 119th Security Forces Squadron, who is the non-commissioned officer of the year, and Senior Airman Luke Knutson, of the 119th Civil Engineer Squadron, the Airman of the year, stand on the stage at the Courtyard by Marriott, Moorhead, Minnesota, March 7, 2015, as they receive their awards. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Senior Master Sgt. David H. Lipp/Released)

PHOTO BY: Senior Master Sgt. David H. LippReleased
VIRIN: 150307-Z-WA217-194.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.