FM FEA Awards Luncheon

June 22, 2010, Federal employee award recipients from left to right, Dan Pihlaja, U.S. Postal Service (Safety-Security Award), Gary Keller, IRS (Law Enforcement Award), Laurie Whitehead, VA Medical Center (Professional-Scientific-Technical Award), Capt. Lucas Morales, Fargo Military Entrance Processing Station (Team Award), Constant L. Maninga, Fargo Military Entrance Processing Station (Administrative Operational Support Award), Rod Brasel, U.S. Post Office (Managerial Supervisor Award), Jim Van Hoecke, U.S. Post Office (Trade-Crafts Award), Master Sgt. Dave Somdahl, N.D. Air National Guard (standing in for Staff Sgt. Jeffrey Jacobson, Heroism - Valor Award and Civil Servant of the Year winner) at the Federal Executive Association Awards Luncheon, Holiday Inn Fargo, N.D.

VIRIN: 100622-F-0681L-019.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.